[ESP-ENG] Una Fotografía Diaria 195/366 - 2020 / A Daily Photography 195/366 - 2020

in Always a Flower4 years ago

Un saludo a todos los miembros de esta hermosa comunidad. Un abrazo a todos mis seguidores en especial a los qué siempre apoyan con Upvote mis publicaciones.

En esta oportunidad quiero compartir la fotografía correspondiente al día 195 del año 2020 espero la disfruten.

Greetings to all members of this beautiful community. A hug to all my followers, especially those who always support my publications with Upvote.

On this occasion I want to share the photography corresponding to the 195 de of the year 2020 I hope you enjoy it.

exlqc0.jpgBogotá-Colombia.

En esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes esta hermosa flor que encontré en uno de los jardines de un parque ubicado en Santa Isabel, espero les guste.

Fotografia de mi autoría tomada en Bogotá-Cundinamarca con un teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 phone.
Traducción con ayuda del traductor de Google.

This time I want to share with you this beautiful flower that I found in one of the gardens of a park located in Santa Isabel, I hope you like it.

Photography of my authorship taken in Bogotá-Colombia with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 phone.
Translation with the help of the Google translator.


Banner.gif