Sort:  

Each photograph is simply magical and the first would make for a lovely oil painting!

Thank you so much! I really try for that :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 14 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

So pretty.... so dreamy....

I wrote a reply earlier. I don't see it now hmmm, Thank you :) :)
I try for that dream state often. :)Thank you thank you

These are spectacular, Ross! @@@rossfletcher

Every single one is a dream come true!! Thank you for the beauty!

Upped and reposted

!tip

Hi Denise, I'm happy that you like them! I always think of you when I see flowers :)

Thank you xo

Thank you!!! I love it when you do!!! :)

!tip

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Irresistable Drama Of Light Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much!

You take photography to a whole different level.

Beautiful work!

Hi, thank you! I appreciate it :)

Lovely spring with beautiful flowers

Yes! Thank you :)