Draw This In Your Style Challenge, Zombie Princess

in DTIYS4 years ago

8cf672a862a04cd4a9b9160d74001be4.png

Hello Hivers,

Here is a drawing I made as my entry to Draw This In Your Style Challenge of @cabalen which is about a zombie Princess character. This is the lazy kind of style I am showing you today. Rough line drawings that never got corrected or erased. I love seeing those initial scribbles before the edit. I like seeing the rawness of the drawing no matter how unpolished it is you can tell what it is and see the artist's point of view. Here I show the princess in action.

Hope you like it. Hive On
gif courtesy of doze

Sort:  

Thanks for the submission

Glad I'm not the only one with a lazy style like this XD

I like the movement in the lines of this style anyway, think you would lose a bit of that polishing it up :)

I agree I will definitely lose that movement should I try to polish the lines. Thank you and glad to read your comment