Character Challenge : Green Hair

in DTIYS3 years ago

green hair.png
Hi there DTIYS community,

This is my entry to the Character Challenge of @lolimarprin20. The details of the challenge are on this link so feel free to read about it if you are interested to join.
https://peakd.com/hive-154202/@lolimarprin20/character-challenge-eng-esp
She provided this beautiful image of a character with a vibrant green hair and an interesting look. The eyes the hair and the horns.

image.png
To be honest I do not know much about this character or any anime for that matter but what is important is we are here to learn from each other. We get to appreciate all sorts of styles like this. Using a reference image that is not so usual for me is part of the challenge. I am glad that I was able to recreate it using my own style and I love the result. Hope you like it too.

sunrise.gif