Hive Empowering Community Projects. The Assembly member Of Fawoade Praises Hive In General Assembly Meeting Today.

in Hive Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Hello good evening , trust we all doing great , in fact I have a great testimony I would like to share with us all. Before I proceed any further, allow me to express my sincere gratitude to @mcsamm and @collinz for the Borehole project they are supervising. With their supervision, Hive is getting more recognition than ever and this is the reason why I am saying this.

I’m working at the Kwabre Municipal Assembly where the first of this project was being constructed. Today being it 29/06/2022, we held general assembly meeting where assembly members across the municipality and departmental heads comes together to address issues pertaining the development of the assembly.
Let me again recommend the assemblyman of Fawoade where the first Hive Borehole was constructed.
The assemblyman in his report recognized what the Hive community has done for his community. Indeed being a member of this platform, I was so proud of myself and after everything I went to him to introduce myself as a member.

E6BE9F94-4C3E-45DA-A443-F43EE311BB7A.jpeg

2335374C-83DF-4F9B-983A-168D28A70EE9.jpeg

BDD42F13-8549-4F12-A13B-C789C3827140.jpeg

At the meeting today 

Though many barely had any idea about what hive is and I took the opportunity during the meeting to explain who and what Hive Is.
It was rather unfortunate, I didn’t have anything to show but I showed some few members some of the pictures of what through Hive we’ve been able to achieved so far.

After the program, I had so many people showing their pleasure to benefit from this said project.

3634F482-F981-422B-87FB-5996F8995FCD.jpeg

D5B81DE5-B2D8-4E63-B0C7-4DFE7CD4DE91.jpeg

06CAE3F9-8500-4AE2-B671-46FC10BBB6EA.jpeg

870DE2D0-1A4F-458C-BFA2-0A1C59BC5D3D.jpeg

CD438840-B75A-432F-B165-CE3F06247210.jpeg

Indeed all the attention was on me today 😀😀 so I told them, with time Hive will tackle every ones problem so they should keep their hopes alive. I believe just as the assembly member of Fawoade did mentioned what he has received in his community, the same will happen at Agona- Bedomase and this will keep the name of Hive high.
I was really happy today for the kind of recognition Hive Blockchain is getting here in Ghana. This is a huge project and I wish to thank everyone for who is contributing in making sure this project becomes a continues thing.

Sort:  

Congratulations @awuahbenjamin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That was good of you. I'm excited to see how far the hive brand has travelled. It is a life-changing achievement made in Ghana. Thanks for being part of the winning team @awuahbenjamin

It feels great to be part of this team …