You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HivePosh is Genius - Why I'm upvoting every post in the HivePosh community

in Hive Marketing3 years ago

my take on it is write only about what you believe. mentioning hive just to mention it feels shilly :D it could be effective in some cases for sure.

Sort:  

Please let me know if I sound too shilly.

I do believe in Hive and believe it can help people.

This is a good point.

Posted using Dapplr

Yeah, as long as you're knowledgeable about hive and understand what true censorship resistance means with side moderation in communities and front-ends, it covers quite a bit of the issues facing centralized platforms right now.

Just going like "HIVE" in a comment and acting like some tron bots won't get rewarded and might end up doing more damage to Hive. No need for that when we have the real thing.