Cub is worth more than the Canadian dollar

in Canada3 years ago

Cub just hit 95 cents US

image.png
Click here to see the goswapp chart

I am not happy at all about the state of the Canadian dollar.
image.png

Here you can see Pierre Poilievre explain something that I have been talking about for a long time. Our money is completely out of balance!

The CUB token is worth $1.17 CAD

This is a big deal to me, as a Canadian. I am very concerned about monetary policy here in Canada but DeFi is changing the game for people around the world. This experiment in Decentralized Finance is an alternative to a system that seems to be collapsing around us. I hope CUB keeps rising.

jurrasicCUB.png

Jurassic Cub: Extinction

hangontoyourcubs1.png

What are your predictions for CUB token price?
Have you upgraded your CUBs from the Den to the Kingdom?