Sort:  

Hi @offgridlife, apologies for the downvotes. My anti-farming feature got abused. Here you can find more details. Take care

Thanks.... but downvotes are still there.

I was just noticing all these downvotes trying to figure out why... have some !PIZZA @offgridlife

Ha ha .... Thank you very much.... well at 1st I was downvoted by a robot. I complained and then got downvoted some more, just a few dollars ... then I did a little test where I downvoted a few of the Downvoters.... then... I got wiped out to zero.

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Thanks. I love beer 🍺

Have some upvote from me and !BEER to wash down the 🍕 pizza

Thanks.... nice to have a little beer and pizza 🍕

The beer vendor was out lol so let's try !WINE 🍷 this is a party now 🥳

Connect

Trade


@offgridlife! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza