1st Ride of May: 2 Loops Wainui

in New Zealand2 years ago

I wanted to see how much time I can improve on over the same distance 19.6km from the previous ride with 53mins. This time round got stopped briefly by a truck delivering house framing, around 4mins but I still made good time.

Speed: Av 24.1km/hr Max 42.6km/hr

To complete this challenge I need to do at least 4 loops per ride, this should cover off-days which will occur. Distance over Time!

Check out this ride here https://www.strava.com/activities/7073528729


GPS Tracking and Display by Strava App on Samsung Galaxy A10 Phone combination.
Photos were taken with the Samsung Galaxy A10 Phone.

  • with every post comes experience, as we all strive to do better.
  • curate/up-vote, let's encourage/reward and inspire each other.
  • as always, thank you for viewing my post.