!IAAC life with my pets

Hello wearealivetribe and others.
Hope life is treating you well
..
An usual thing happened my cat Buddy sleeping above my head above my pillow last night
And he didn't even ask to go out until 9:30 am. Usually it anywhere between 5 am and 7 am.

Here an pic of him outside while I was out with Lily on a lease from yesterday . And this them at door together ready to go inside.

Lily my dog usually depends a bit of play time with me with a few of her toys
She likes shaking the toys, makes me play tug with the tiger one. Not a bark box
So stuffing and noise maker had been removed by Lily. She loves it. Daddy my spouse got it for her. In picture which where really hard to get while playing with her,. She waiting for me to grab the toy so she can beat me at it.

Some times she run after toys and puts them into her toy cloth box or bring them them to me

..................

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 last year  

It's beautiful that your furry kids get so much love and care from you! I love it! I'm sure they're happy little buggers! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Their kind of sleeping right now 😴
!LUV

 last year  

Hehe...yes, that happens! I'm sure they'll be up and running around in no time! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

They are very tender and playful your little animals, I like the innocence they keep.
God take care of them, greetings.

Yes the cat is easy the dog needs constance attention 🤣

 last year  

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to publishing your post in the We Are Alive Tribe Community using Ecency.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


 last year  

@adysscheryl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @aliveprojects

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


 last year  

@adysscheryl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Fantastic to see you alive with your pets Cheryl, and they seem to have fun playing, enjoy your day and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!CTP

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

!PIZZA

👍😀



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

 last year  

@adysscheryl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@adysscheryl(2/5) tipped @thisisawesome (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!