You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 20, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

As I write this
I have about 68 alive. Goal 25
........ Cent 119. Goal 10
Staked 216.
NEoxag... 356. Goal 20
Is that right tag,?
Staked 1388
Starbits. .. 19348. Goal 5000
My hp is in the green is 160
Goal 7
Congratulations winners
!MEME

Sort:  
 last year  

Fantastic! !ALIVE

Have a wonderful week
!BBH

@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @adysscheryl. (1/1)

 last year  

@adysscheryl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good to see your progress.

!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@ironshield - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

All right thank you host
!MEME

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Credit: truth2.meme
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

 last year  

@adysscheryl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.