I am alive challenge day 3! I fix my broken valve and staked all my 2 layer token reward

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

img_0.49871088049573536.jpg

hi guys this is my 3rd days to post for I am alive challenge today I didn't get to post in morning because I was busy fixing My water broken Ball valve and almost missed it but I remember and I just took some pictures in dark to show you guys

IMG_20201228_180759.jpg

Now I have fixed it and it working
properly

In afternoon I go to buy aur wheat flour 30kg of it in Asia it's used a lot and I was walking shopping for wheat flour then I carry it around with me to my house that was kind of a workout

img_0.384356343264469.jpg

I also staked my sports hivelist chary hivelist and other 2nd layer tokens that I have earned do far. And buy some more @ctpsb tokens now hold 10 or so in my wallet I think it's very thoughtful investment I made

Sort:  

Nice to know that you were able to fix the broken ball valve of your water system.

In how many days this 30-kg wheat sac will be finished?

What is this @ctpsb thing? How to earn? By buying only?

It takes 25 to 30 days to finish 30 kg wheat flour
And ctpsb is a token and investment it's not stake able

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 15 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

And buy some more @ctpsb tokens now hold 10 or so in my wallet I think it's very thoughtful investment I made

That's great man! I believe it's a good choice but I'm kind of biased ;-)

Hey @ctpsb before I have less than 10 CTPSB and received 40% vote now I have more but vote is 30% what's going on?

Upvotes will never be linked to size of CTPSB holdings. Everybody can get upvotes that creates posts with the CTP tag.

Oh thanks for letting me know about this

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 10 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @aiovo good afternoon
how good it is to see the work completed, congratulations.
that is a good investment decision. Successes
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a great day

I will although it's 9pm 😋

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal