You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat December 2, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Friday - What Are You Up To Today?

Congrats to all the winners of the drawing. Today, I dashed to a nearby market to get something with which I'll use and prepare dinner but the prices of food items are really souring. May God help us.

Sort:  

Only God will help me with the current price in Nigeria

Am telling you. PMS price is something else down here. Now #245-#250/ltr

It's terrible 😔😐

I bought 500 per liter in black market

What? And we say we have a government? The annoying part is that nobody is even saying anything. What is the cause of the present price hike? They'll keep numb. God will see us through.

My dear, the whole drama is still unclear to me. Do we really have a government? Well...I pray we will get a government come 2023, because as at today...we don't have a government 😂😂

I will continue to hope that it gets better because I don't know where to start complaining

You are right friend. We hope for the best

 last year  

Inflation is worldwide, I hope this situation improves, happy weekend.

!LOLZ


Made in Canva

@edgerik - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

I hope so too. Thanks for your kind words

It doesn't matter if my wife tells me I'm not mature
I'm not going to let her enter my tree house without the right password

Credit: reddit
@amakauz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @edgerik

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/8)