You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am alive Challenge Jan 11 2022

Thank you, @flaxz ! Really appreciate the support!
Yeah, my grandfather was a really important person in my life and it was amazing to have him in my life! Did learn so much from him.

Cheers,
@andy-plays

!gif happy

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You're very welcome, @andy-plays! It's wonderful to be able to share such happy memories. Have a great Saturday! 😀


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

 2 years ago  

@andy-plays! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.