❀ A L I V E 5️⃣7️⃣ ❀

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ 2 years ago

🌬 β˜οΈβ˜οΈπŸŒ™ ☁️☁️ πŸ‰


img_0.16532836995139535.jpg


🌺 🌿 🏠 πŸͺ• 🌾


What are you celebrating today?


πŸ™ Gracias - Thanks - Obrigado - Arigato πŸ™

Hi kids, how are you? Today was a wonderful day because I met my friends that I haven't seen in a long time. We were playing the guitar singing and remembering old times. Nostalgia mixed with dreams.
Much work remains to be done. But we are organizing and planning.

Tomorrow, as a tradition, is a family day and I also hope to enjoy it with my sisters, my aunts and I hope you too have a beautiful weekend accompanied by good people.

img_0.8628453760086132.jpg



img_0.08803680580859742.jpg

πŸ“Έ @bardobrujo

At a friend's house, observing his plant arrangements, I marvel at the synchronicity between what we think and create. A few days ago I have been meditating on the symbol that represents the complementarity of opposites and daily I feel the balance and dynamic harmony.

Like the people and the spaces, the cycles and the stars are accommodating in a perfect order. A comforting sense of alignment washes over me. A great year is coming! And we live it happily giving our best effort one day at a time.


img_0.3493517571906695.jpg



img_0.10688325335893499.jpg

❀ I celebrate one more day of victorious love ❀

And I also invite you to celebrate.

Life is a wonderful gift that is experienced at present time. No strings attached. The universe is very vast, but we do not know if this opportunity will be repeated again.


🌈 Have a wonderful day! πŸ˜†πŸ’«

🌌 Now is your moment 😘


img_0.7694844344797336.jpg



β€πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ


Sort: Β 

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bardobrujo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great to see you are still alive man, enjoy your day with your family and stay !ALIVE

thank you! It has been a wonderful week! hugs mate! Thanks for sharing the joy of being alive!

!love you! ❀

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

@bardobrujo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.