I am alive challenge Day 8: Celebrating the good things while I can

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Back at it again with my challenge post! Number is steady climbing. I thinking doing written post on the weekends and videos during the week maybe?


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great video @bigtakosensei and it looks like you are walking in such a peaceful and lush green area! So nice to see, it looks so serene.

And by the way, checkout how well your camera is picking up the awesome looking sky and clouds above you If you get some nice cloud sunset shots there is a community here called love the clouds if you don't already know AND the Wednesdaywalk community too, which you could also use you vlog in...

I presume that you're on a phone. Can I ask what sort of phone as I'm really impressed with that camera and not so much with mine.....

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Congratulations @bigtakosensei! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

Thanks I didn’t know about the Wednesday walk community, sounds cool. But yeah that’s one of my favorite local walking spots. I have different ones that I go to, some more than others, so you’ll have to stay tuned to see some of he other places

And it’s the iPhone 10