I Am Alive Challenge Post 35

Hello fellow #IAAC members! I am happy that I can again say that I am #ALIVE!

image.png

My Money Problems Are Over

So today I managed to talk to the right person who was able to help me with the budget issues I had been struggling with. It turns out I have just about as much money left as I thought I did. She was able to walk me through the spreadsheet her co-worker had shared with me. There were a couple of problems that I still need to get straightened out, but at least I'm not overbudget.

Participating In A Claimdrop

Are you a basketball fan? Dunksocial.io is a new tribe that has an on going claim drop going on. Get 500 #DUNK when you leave a comment on the claimdrop announcement page. I already got mine!

Stay Safe, Stay Awesome, and Stay Alive

See you all tomorrow!


post-tile.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the claimdrop! I appreciate all the eyes coming to the platform!

My Money Problems Are Over

Enjoy the happy ever after.

Thanks for sharing that claimdrop, I followed the intructions, and stay !ALIVE

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hello dear friend @captaincryptic good afternoon
That is good news, congratulations that you have been able to solve the problem, and be within your budget
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon