I am alive challenge Day 51

Hello friends, how are you all doing today. I am thanking God for sparing me again. This life is all about experiences and lessons you learn. It's where you need to be careful, attentive and sensitive in all dimensions. You need to be able to discover the world you live in and how to control the environment to the adaptation. Careful steps are required if you want to live long and that could determine the level of your success. A lot of people died because they were ignorant of how to cope in their environment and they end up taking the wrong decision by following people's step with analysing If it's right or wrong. Like a quote I was taught by my mother which says "Many people failed in this life because they copied other people not knowing they have different pattern of living their lives". We all need to take a wise choice while we are alive so that our generation can benefit from it

poster_2021-05-12-074142.png