I am alive challenge day 30: uncomprehendible grace.

Hello everyone,
Today mark another day for me in the land of the living.qhen I woke up this morning I have nothing to say than to thank God for his grace over my life although have been through a lot but his grace and mercy has kept me alive.do not forget that today is another chance giving to you to get out there and get things done and do not hesitate to aim high.stay safe and be very sensitive anywhere you found yourself.

IMG_20210616_100108.jpg

IMG_20210616_100126.jpg

IMG_20210616_100116.jpg
Thanks for viewing my post upvote and reblog.

Sort:  

Congratulations @crystalwills! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

how are you dear friend @crystalwills good afternoon
It's good to hear from you, that everything is fine over there, I appreciate these words, excellent message
stay safe and take care dear friend