You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 20, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

in We Are Alive Tribelast year

I decided to reach 700 HP before the end of year now I'm at 560 HP and I had a great week as I increased the number of posts dedicating photo shoots to the beauties of the city.
I think I could do one a day until the end of the year.
On Rising star continue to delay to reach the million starbits we hope to succeed by the end of November. This week was definitely below my starbits accumulation average.

I'm next to 600 HP now. I can rise my goal to 750 HP for the end of the year.
On Rising stars I reached 940K and I've increased my singing activity in last day beacause I want reach 1 million for the next week report.
I've only 40 Leo and I found this very poor. I've to do something.
Next week I'll reach also 7K Alive and I've to do something to put a goal to 10k as soon as possible.
Please, don't forget to be alive and thrive
!ALIVE
!CTP
!LOL

Sort:  

What do you call a guy who’s had too much to drink?
A cab.

Credit: marshmellowman
@alive.chat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @davidxxl

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/4)

 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Fantastic growth there Davide, keep it up and enjoy your new week.


!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


@davidxxl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (5/20)

 last year  

@davidxxl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (23/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.