You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat December 2, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Friday - What Are You Up To Today?

in We Are Alive Tribelast year (edited)

Hello to all alivers near and fars,
a big congrats to all contest's winners.
Today I start to use leo threads and I publish my hive post on it
https://leofinance.io/threads/@davidxxl/re-leothreads-2ulzvw
https://leofinance.io/threads/@davidxxl/re-leothreads-72rbpv
This morning I got busy taking everything necessary to clean up a PC of a friend of mine who was really filthy inside.

!ALIVE

Sort:  
 last year  

I hope you do well with that app, I like it.

!BEER


Made in Canva

@edgerik - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.