I am alive challenge day 144 // Riding more than 15 kilometers

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hoy volví desde la ciudad más próxima a Santa Fe que es Santo Tome, se encuentra a un aproximado de 15 kilómetros desde mi casa y el recorrido me toma alrededor de 1 hora en finalizar. Por lo tanto gaste bastante energía pedaleando por la ciudad y llegue muy cansado igual disfruto de darle un buen sentido a la vida fuera de casa.

English

Today I returned from the city closest to Santa Fe which is Santo Tome, it is approximately 15 kilometers from my house and the journey takes me about 1 hour to finish. So I spent a lot of energy pedaling around the city and I arrived very tired, I still enjoy giving a good meaning to life outside the home.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @dobro2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
 3 years ago  

Great to see you alive and well man, and that pedaling is good exerzise and will keep you healthy, thanks for sharing and stay safe, awesome and alive.

!BBH

Command accepted!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work