We Are Alive IAAC #223 - January 17, 2022 - My post 223

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

We Are Alive IAAC.png
Made in Canva

Hello friends of the community, happy Monday to all, a drizzly day in my town and a temperature of 18ºC.
What can I say, very happy in this wonderful community, when I started in HIVE I had my doubts if I could contribute good content to the platform, with the passage of time I discovered We Are Alive Tribe through the contest Luke is alive, I'm really very happy to have discovered it, in a little over a year I think I've made good progress in my voting power, I hope to continue investing in order to increase my HP in the different tokens of the platform and contribute to mutual growth, great challenges are coming, and I hope to be at the height to achieve them, thanks to all members of this beautiful community for their comments and support to my posts, especially @flaxz @jlufer @imfarhad @hafiz34 @jongolson @russellstockley and his great team that makes possible this so enjoyable coexistence.
I am alive and growing every day on the platform thanks to the support of all of you, better times will come.


I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: Plan Your New Week
In today's Alive Chat we encourage you to make a plan for the new week, and then take action on your plan and follow it to success, enjoy your Monday!


01.jpg

Alive.png

Sort:  

It is good to hear that you have got satisfactory progress in this platform in the past months/years. Wish you good luck in the future as well. Enjoy and stay !ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hafiz34. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

Thank you and stay !ALIVE
!PIZZA
!BBH

 2 years ago  

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Congratulations @edgerik! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 3750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@edgerik(1/5) tipped @hafiz34 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!