We Are Alive IAAC #224 - January 18, 2022 - Happiness

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

We Are Alive IAAC.png
Made in Canva

Happy day to everyone in the community, today a sunny day in my town and a temperature of 19ºC.
Happiness is a choice I can make at any time and in any place, my thoughts are what make me feel happy or unhappy, not my circumstances, remember that you can control your thoughts, one of the real secrets to be happy is to learn to give, without expecting anything in return, the laws of energy will give you back with more than what you give, if you give hate, you will receive hate, but if you give love, understand the people around you, love your friends as they are, without trying to change them, because when you feel bad, the true friend will be there to support you and give you all his love, so cultivate your friendships, friendship, like most feelings, should flow naturally.
I am alive, sharing happiness.

Photo.png
A great achievement that I share with all of you.


I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: BRO and Brofi
In today's Alive Chat we talk about how the ALIVE token is doing in the Brofi rankings, and if you have not yet voted for ALIVE then please do so, enjoy your Tuesday!


01.jpg

Alive.png