You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 15, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: ALIVE Burning Contest - Weekly Prize Drawing

I didn't manage to burn my 7 !ALIVE every day last week. I have to change my strategy, step back and ramp up the burning again!
!LOLZ

Sort:  
 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I changed all my passwords to Kenny
Now I have all Kenny logins

Credit: reddit
@alive.chat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @engilhramn

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

I am sure you will get there, happy burning.


!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


@engilhramn! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (4/20)

 last year  

@engilhramn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (19/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.