#4: I AM ALIVE Challenge - I am Happy because I am Alive

evegrace.jpg

I am happy because I am alive, I am happy because God kept me.

I am happy because God loves me. I am happy because He came and died on the cross for my sake. I am happy and so I am thankful.

I am happy for the gift of life, I am happy for your provision, I am happy for not leaving me even in the hard times and proving yourself to be God in my hard situation. I am happy for your indefinite love and mercy towards me and my family, friends, colleagues, and neighbors.

image.png
Image Source

I am happy for knowing you and accepting you as my savior. I am happy as a result of your faithfulness and love towards me.

image.png
Image Source

Being happy is the only way to show to God that we are grateful for all the things He has done for us and will do for us.

All things bright and beautiful in His time. No matter the things we are facing in life, we should find reasons to be happy because that is God's plan for our life.

Don't worry, be happy. I have no reason to be afraid because He was by my side so I am happy and has sen me through the week.

I am happy! I am happy! I am happy! Be happy because you are alive and among the living.

image.png

Sort:  

hello dear friend @evegrace good night
You are very right, the best way to thank is to show happiness, being grateful in life is the greatest virtue of people. I love the way you are dear friend
stay safe, take care
have a wonderful night

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Tipping General


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you @jlufer

Thank you for your consistency on this platform.

Take care my dear frined.

how are you dear friend @evegrace good afternoon
You have nothing to thank, it is a real pleasure to visit you and read your post, I always find satisfaction in them
have a wonderful night

I am good dear friend @jlufer

Wow. Thank you so much, I really do appreciate it.

I am alive too because right now I am able to write this post

That's great.



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Thank you.