I Am Alive Challenge -I Am Alive, You Are Alive, We All Are Alive πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ 4 years ago

image.png

Hello beautiful family, it is a privilege that you and I are alive to see today. I want to use this time to thank God for the gift of life He has given to each and every one of us and our families. The amazing and miraculous things He has done and will do in our lives and that of our families which is beyond our understanding.

image.png

Its another lovely day and see how time flies. The Lord has made today and we should rejoice and be glad in it.

I am alive in spite of the happenings around the world. The killing, the virus, God has kept each and every one of us alive to see this day.

image.png

By God's grace and mercy, we are alive again today. All thanks be to God for his faithfulness over us all.

For is love, mercies, faithfulness to us all. His love as kept us alive and has sustained us till this moment.

I will sing it and I will shout it for the world to hear. Join me in shouting for the world to know and hear that I AM Alive and that You Are Alive.

image.png

Sort: Β 

Nice words. Just the fact that we can open our eyes every day is cause for gratitude. We all have plenty of things to be thankful for. Life is a great miracle that deserves to be celebrated every day. Have a great day. Excuse my bad English, I use the translator.

You are right @irvinc.

Have a wonderful and splendid day as well.

Great to see you alive :)



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Thank you. Great to see you alive too. Have a splendid day.