I AM ALIVE Challenge-Thank You God

Hello lovelies, it is the month of September and I am grateful to God for the new month. I have heard so much death from people around but I am most grateful to God that He kept me till today.

image.png

I am happy that I am among the living. Glory to the Lord for keeping me alive to see this day.

Being alive and healthy is the Lord's doing and it is indeed a great testimony to shout to the world.

image.png

If not for God's faithfulness in my life where would I be? So I have nothing to give Him than to give Him a dance offering.

His faithfulness has lept me, his love has shielded me, his mercies endureth forever.

image.png

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @evegrace good morning
It is a real pleasure to hear from you, that everything is fine there, I am sorry for the many deaths related to this disease that plagues us all
stay safe and take care dear friend
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful day

Thank you my good friend for stopping by. It has really been a long while. It is a pleasure hearing from a friend from the other side of the world.

Stay safe too and thank you. Wish you the same.

How are you dear friend @evegrace, I regret not spending more often on your blog, time is never enough, even if you are here for many hours.
have a wonderful afternoon