I Am Alive Challenge: Thank you, Lord, for your Love even In the midst of Turbulence

Hello Hiveans, I am writing today my @IAmAliveChallenge to testify of God's goodness in my life even in the midst of turbulence. The Lord has been good to me and my family in a period like this. The Lord has been protecting me and my family and has kept us safe and in good health in this era of COVID 19.

image.png

The Lord is good to me, I shall rejoice and be glad in Him. It is the Lord's great day, it is marvelous in my eyes. This is the day that the Lord has made, I will rejoice and be glad in it, it is the Lord's great day, it is marvelous in my sight.

No matter the storms, no matter the challenges, no matter the turbulence, no matter the trials and temptations I am going through, I have every reason to shout out to the world that I AM ALIVE because God has kept me.

It is not by my might nor by my power that I am alive but out of His infinite love and mercy, God has kept me, so I won't let go.

Where would I have been by now, what would have become of me? Who would have saved me? Who would have helped me in such a time like this if not God?

In a period like this pandemic period (COVID 19), many are dying, young and old but the Lord has kept me. In a period where many have lost their jobs, he has provided for me and He is still providing for me.


Image Source

I can't stop shouting, Lord you mean so much to me. Thank you, Lord, for been there for me in the midst of my turbulence. Thank you, Lord, for your Love even In the midst of Turbulence

image.png

Sort:  


Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Thank you.