IAAC Day 263: Do not neglect them

Poor handling of children in the family, schools, societies bring about most decadence we see today. To neglect children is to put the future at risk. Great future can only be expected where children that are to make it great are well raised.

images (1).jpeg
Source
It sadden my heart to see the confusion going on in our societies whereby we hear parents blaming the schools for student's performance whenever pupils misbehave. Everyone also blames government for societal ills. To handle children right, all hands must be on deck.
On this note am making my day 263 on the @iamalivechalleng which was initiated by @flaxz.

Thanks for viewing my blog.

Sort:  

This is very right.
The growth and development of kids are in everyone's hands.
The better a kid grow, the more better the society is.
Also, we should avoid giving birth to kids that we can't train.
Have a great day

Thanks so much for your comment @ddn688.
I leave a msg for you check your chat

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 60 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @femcy-willy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.