IAAC DAY 267: Just giving thanks

Hello,
Today I was going through inside the farm to see how far things are doing I was happy and giving thanks to my maker for grace and ways of providing for me.
Right from the planting of crops the maize, melons, yam and cassava. Everything are going well.

IMG_20210615_074717_625.jpg

IMG_20210615_080228_333.jpg

IMG_20210615_074911_776.jpg

IMG_20210615_075758_332.jpg

Also I just stock my pond three days ago and they doing well there is no casaualities during the transportation.
What do I have to say than to say thanks for he has done.

Thanks for checking my blog stay safe and always give thanks.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 61 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Hey my dear friend @femcy-willy, Happy to see you again with god's blessings and carefulness. Of course #IAmAliveChallenge really useful community for understanding other hiver's daily schedule and how it was happened. Corps are growing better and I know how you enjoying with watch corps yard. I wish your corps cultivation will bring you best harvest sooner. Have a successful day. Be safe and stay alive.

Thanks so much @madushanka. The crops are doing well.