We Are Alive Tribe Engagement - September 24, 2022

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

In this post I share my engagements from the We Are Alive Tribe for September 24, 2022, enjoy!


aliveengagement_1_original.jpg
Made in Desygner, photo by Erik Gustafsson

Hi there and welcome to my blog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz.alive (my ALIVE curation account, my main account is @flaxz).

We Are Alive Tribe Engagement

To reach success on Hive then meaningful engagement is one of the corner stones that we all must have, so therefore I share my engagements from the We Are Alive Tribe for today, and I hope you enjoy it.

Thank You!

Thank you very much for reading my engagement report and I hope you liked it, leave your thoughts in the coments below, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on We Are Alive And Social


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover below to download my free ebook.


Made in Desygner and Adazing, photo by Erik Gustafsson


@flaxz.alive

Sort:  

Great engagement, Erik.

All the curated posts are interacted with. Some are shared on the twitter as well.

!hiqvote

Thanks a lot Hafiz, and that is fantastic to hear.

!ALIVE
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @flaxz.alive

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


 2 years ago  

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @flaxz.alive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 38000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 39000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you.

 2 years ago  

Great collection of posts my friend have the best day
@flaxz.alive 😎
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

Thanks a lot Ben, I had some time and thought to make a post.

!ALIVE

 2 years ago  

Awesome job mate have the best one😎
!ALIVE
!BBH

 2 years ago  

@flaxz.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@flaxz.alive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (9/20)

 2 years ago  

@benthomaswwd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

@flaxz.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@flaxz.alive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (1/20)

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

!ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@flaxz.alive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (12/50)

 2 years ago  

@flaxz.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

This is an awesome engagement report, great skills Writing.

Thanks a lot I thought I should make one so I did.

!ALIVE

It's a great one, welcome

 2 years ago  

@johnbenn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE
!BBH



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


 2 years ago  

@flaxz.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@flaxz.alive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (9/20)

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 7 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


I received straight Ds in all my biology classes in college
I guess I’m bio-D-grade-able

Credit: reddit
@flaxz.alive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(1/10)

Thanks a lot for the curation @mypathtofire.

!ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@aliveprojects! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

@flaxz.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great collection, keep up the good work

Thank you very much, and I will.

!ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@vaynard86! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great posts Erik have engaged on them all :)
!ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@flaxz.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you very much, and that is fantastic to hear, have an awesome new week.

!ALIVE
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @flaxz.alive

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


 2 years ago  

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @hafiz34 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.