flaxz cross-posted this post in We Are Alive Tribe 2 years ago


Nice Saturday With A Long Walk - We Are Alive IAAC #773 - Actifit: May 21, 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

20220522_180506-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Saturday it was nice weather even if a bit colder than before, and I took a long walk in the evening where I also got a few pictures, in addition to my regular daily walking.

As to my online activities I focused a bit on Hive-engine and made some re-arrangements, plus then I finished all the daily tasks before going to bed.

This is also my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

I Am Alive

It is now my day 773 for the #IAmAliveChallenge, and you can read how it started and how to join in this guide, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide.

IMG_20220522_224146.jpg

Yes I am alive, whoo hoo!

I also hope that you are alive, celebrate your victory and gift of being alive each day, life matters and you matter, YOU are alive.

We Are Alive!

Here are some pictures from my day.

My evening walk led me quite close to the water.

And I saw some nice flowers along the way.

I also walked past City Hall.

It was open, and above is some views from the garden towards the water, and below is from the inside yard.

After that I walked over to the mainland, and I walked back another way some time later.

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

  • The 4 points of the #IAmAliveChallenge, all points are mandatory, and it's one post daily plus share your Proof Of Life, and this challenge is about finding hope of a better tomorrow despite the troubles in the world, and sharing your gratitude for being alive.


Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.


Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/05/2022
38713
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @flaxz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 2 years ago  

Thank you.

You are welcome @flaxz, that's with pleasure! We wish you a happy buzzy week 😊👍🐝

 2 years ago  

And I wish you an awesome weekend.

!ALIVE