You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 27, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

in We Are Alive Tribelast year

So let's start, and please share your Hive Goals and track what progress you have made on them from last week so you know what to focus on, and enjoy your Sunday.

@ironshield is your chat host for today.

As to my Hive Goals I am mostly tracking what I am buying to stake, and I have a strategy regarding what I am not tracking, to sell 10% of the ones carrying value, and then stake the other 90% to keep them growing and increasing my income over time.

  • Hive Power: I now have 10725 HP, which is up from 10701 HP last week, and my goal is to reach 11k HP by the end of the year.
  • HBD Savings: I now have 46.030 HBD in Savings which is the same as last week, this is also earning me interest, and I will use some of it to pay for a few affiliate tools, before they pay for themselves, and then I will keep this growing with what I don't immediately need.
  • Alive Power: I now have 107.5k AP on @flaxz.alive, which is up from 106.5k last week, I buy and stake ALIVE to support the tribe and to earn daily staking rewards.
  • ALIVEM: I now have 18.965 ALIVEM staked on @flaxz and that is up from 18.424 last week and I keep buying more, plus I have 14.536 ALIVEM staked on @flaxz.alive and that is up from 13.512 last week, which I earn from delegating ALIVE to @aliveandthriving.
  • PGM: I now have 780 PGM staked on @flaxz, this is up from 762 PGM last week, and my goal is 1k.

That is my Hive Goals and my progress for this week.

!ALIVE
!PGM
!LOLZ

Sort:  

You will be at 11K by the end of the year, just keep posting!

!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@ironshield - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

 last year  

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Thanks a lot @iroshield, and yeah that requires some changes lol.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @flaxz

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


How does a computer get drunk?
It takes screen shots.

Credit: marshmellowman
@alive.chat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(7/10)

 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.