I.A.A.C for the 2nd of June 2021

Welcome to the @Iamalivechalleng, the June Edition. I hope y'all doing great. Was on a short break on hive, this past week was a really challenging for me and practically affected everything called fun or lifestyle.
I'm happy to be back to this community, really miss y'all especially the ones I look out for most @jlufer, @iamraincrystal, @bradleyarrow and @flaxz. miss posts from @femcy-willy too. it really is great to be back.

Right into how my day went, today was a great one 😁. Estactic!! woke up 7am, listened to 6 for 6 by U.K. artist Central Cee that was for my vibes though. Took my bath on headed out, only hoping that things go right cause standing in a line in the bank premises would be nice. We get to wait in the sun more now with the pandemic here while waiting your turn to make transactions in the banking hall. I go through that quite earlier than I expected.
I was at the bank to request a Hard Token Device to aid me with online banking transactions.

IMG-20210602-WA0031.jpg

finished off from the bank and I went back home had a lil chill and tried out my new device with enthusiasm. waited for my brother @k-banti to get back from some church prayer he had earlier left for. He gets home and he receives a call and fills me in that we gonna have a day out with @kesolink, be at his studio. Zoom to hours later, knock on the door announces the presence of the humble boss.

PicsArt_06-02-10.00.29.jpg

He takes a short nap which he really needed, we share thoughts and words bout investments, crypto and life. Minutes later we out and hit the road in a pick-up van having our official chaffuer for the day @k-banti drive us around town.

PicsArt_06-02-10.08.15.jpg
our really fidgetty chaffuer, prolly his first time on a main road but that's his experience to share. you heard nothing from @generra-abraham
Fast forward to studio sessions with the guys.

PicsArt_06-02-10.36.21.jpg

Today really was a day that made happy to be alive and well. I want to know what all y'all think and I'm also gonna check around for other posts on the alive challenge, love y'all.

Thanks for visiting my post, stay alive and stay lit.

gif_06-02-09.08.25.gif
@generra-abraham

PicsArt_06-02-08.31.38.png

Sort:  

!BBH

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Congratulations @generra-abraham! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

How are you dear friend @ generra-abraham good day
What a busy and interesting day, I really appreciate that you shared the details with all of us, stay safe and take care of yourself dear friend
have a great day

Full of spirit and live !
It seems you had a great day bro
Never forget to have fun .