I Am Alive Challenge - Day 212

Hello all ,


Thanks God for wonderful day.
Today is day 212 of participation,

Wakeup time - 7.30am
Gurseerat was woke up earlier.
I was late from office today. Gurseerat was just cone from the garden when I reached home. Some kids from outside of our society also come in the garden for playing in the cricket academy.

I am holding the more then 17k #ctp token in this account. So I decided to help the #iamalivechallenge challenge participants with higher #ctp upvote (upvotw on the comments on daily iamalivechallenge account post)...

#iamalivechallenge helps in good way to grow my kids account so its my little contribution for the project.

#iamalivechallenge...

Thanks all for your kind support and helping me to grow my kids account.
20210223_205708.jpg


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 2 year old and as she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

g15fsu.gif

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.

Sort:  

Hello to the youngest IAAC community member!
I thank God for the gift of life and for making this 212th post a successful one.

On reading this part;

I am holding the more then 17k #ctp token in this account

I felt more encouraged in what we do here on daily basis.
Thank you so much for contributing to the wealth and status of hivers through this community.

I am putting my efforts...
Thanks for stopping by....

Okay dear friend

Good to see another post of you.
Thanks a lot for supporting this community.
We can all grow with help from each other, this is the way to help this community.
Once again for your help and support.
Take care

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

We can all grow with help from each other, this is the way to help this community.

Very true.... engagement and helping each other is the key to success .

Thanks for sharing your day with us. It’s a good thing that you’ve decided to help other hiveians who are participating in the #iamalivechallenge. Hopefully it will encourage more people to make comments. Keep your daughter safe and yourself too.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

🙏🏾👍🏽

Hopefully it will encourage more people to make comments.
I also hope so.
The cases of Covid19 are increasing again in my area.
We have to take more care now again.
Thanks for commenting...
Stay safe....

Stay safe too

Congratulations to the both of you.
You have kept on being a good member of the community with your daily activities.
The one that triggered me the most is this that you said;

I am holding the more then 17k #ctp token in this account. So I decided to help the #iamalivechallenge challenge participants with higher #ctp upvote (upvotw on the comments on daily iamalivechallenge account post)..

I must thank you for this.
Congrats once again for being on the spotlight today.

I

Thanks for the kind words...
Community support my kids account and with their help only I am able to grow the account ...
I am glad you like he idea and I wish it will help the members...

Yeah. I like the idea

Congrats on completing day 212! @gurseerat What a nice Idea to have an account for your kid :) It is a great way for educating them in a meaningful way and preparing them for life!

Hope the account will grow in a away that will help in her future...
Thanks for stopping by..

Thank you for the help to build the community.
Keep us updated about how your days are going, amazing girl!
Keep participating on the challenge!

Thanks for your kind words..
Yup posting every day...
Thanks for stopping by...

7:30 AM is a bit earlier for the kid, I should say. But it happens time to time.

Good to know that you are going to support us in the comments section. That will be awesome. And in that way we can earn some CTP tokens as well.

Some time she get up early... normally she get up around 8.30 am
Hope the upvote will attract the participants and help the community.
Thanks for stopping by...

@guurry123, Its nice that you have decided to give upvotes to the comments.
@mk992039 and @guurry123, you both are doing a great job in building a good income for your daughter
Also congrats on your 212th post for #IAAC

take care and stay safe

Putting some efforts to building good future for my Kid..
Thanks for stopping by and your support....

 3 years ago  

Great to see @gurseerat alive and well, and thanks a lot for this nice initiative to vote IAAC comments in CTP, that will help a lot and also with your curation rewards as well, keep your daughter smiling and stay safe, awesome and alive.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


!BEER


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

The project supports my kids account a lot, so its my responsibility also to support the project... more then 50% posts are #iamalivechallenge challenege only...
I love the initative and CTP

 3 years ago  

Good Morning, @gurseerat! We sure appreciate your support of the project. Have a great day!😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide


Hey @gurseerat, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamalivechalleng for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That's awesome!! Her future is going to be bright financially for sure! Broavo for yas! Peace and Love to Yas!!

Thanks for the kind words and wishes....