I Am Alive Challenge - Day 90

Hello all ,


Hello all
Thank God for wonderful day.
Finally place the Gurseerat,s picture on wall... A long pending work completed...
img_20201009_wa0014_01.jpeg

#iamalivechallenge...

Thanks all for your kind support and helping me to grow my kids account.


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 2 year old and as she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

g15fsu.gif

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.

Sort:  

Your current Rank (119) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 6%

How are you dear friend, good day?
what beautiful images of @gurseerat the truth was that wall with the pictures of this beautiful girl was very pretty
Thank you very much for showing us this beautiful work
stay safe and take care dear friends

Thanks for stopping by...
The pictures come weeks ago but it fake time to fit then on wall and J am happy they looks good.