IAAC - Day 481

Hello all ,


Thanks God for wonderful day.
Today is day 481 of participation,

Wakeup time - 09.00 am
Gurseerat is feeling good today she doesn't complained for any stomach aches.
She pkag for some time and watched TV and you tube kids on phone.
I played Angry Bird move for her and she took intrest in the start of the movie but afterwards she lost intrested.

img_0.43477942402224473.jpg

I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 3 year old and as she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

g15fsu.gif

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gurseerat.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks team for support
!ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@ecency! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @gurseerat. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.