IAAC - Day 638

Hello all ,

Thanks God for wonderful day.
Today is day 638 of participation,

Wakeup time - 8.30 am

Gurseerat is ok now. My wife decided not to sent her to school so that she can take more rest. She wokeup just before I left for office. In the evening she was ready for walk when I reached home. I am feeling relieved as she is ok but I can feel the change in behavior. She got irritated very often may be because of the fever last day.

I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 4 year old and as she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

g15fsu.gif

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.

Sort:  

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE on We Are Alive And Social thanks to publishing your post in the We Are Alive Tribe Community using Ecency.


!ALIVE
!BBH



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


Thanks
!ALIVE
!CTP

 2 years ago  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @gurseerat. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@gurseerat! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (2/20)

Thanks
!ALIVE
!CTP

 2 years ago  

@bbhbot! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @gurseerat. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

@gurseerat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!CTP



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


!ALIVE
!CTP

 2 years ago  

@aliveprojects! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @gurseerat. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

@gurseerat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (21/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.