I Am Alive Challenge - Day 234

Hello all friends,

This is my day 234 of participation.

4vt8py.png


Yes I am Alive...
Thanks GOD for blessing. It was a good day with GOD's blessing.
Covid 19 is increasing day by day.
We all have to follow the instructions carefully. The mask and sensitized are must.
In the evening I was talking to my father and come to know that my grandmother is not well.
Hope everything will be all right.
20210304_224142.jpg

#iamalivechallenge

Thanks all for your cooperation and support.


I thanks to @flaxz iamalivechallenge the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.

hhlata.png


Curation Trail

@bradleyarrow setup a curation trail and you can check he details and how to join the trail by clicking on this link


Thanks for stopping by my post.
ca7kdo.png


Sort:  

!BBH

Command accepted!

Thanks for token....
!BBH

Command accepted!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Your current Rank (32) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 10%

Thanks for support..

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Thanks...