IAAC - 344, Old Friendon Hive...

Hello all friends,

This is my day 344 of participation.

4vt8py.png


Yes I am Alive...
Thanks GOD for blessing. It was a good day with GOD's blessing.
The dispatch has delayed by one more day. Most probably it is going to happened tomorrow.
The weather was mix today some time we have rain showers and another moment the sun was shining in the sky.
Today one of my Collage friend joined the Hive. Thanks to @harpreetjanda for putting the efforts. And welcome @opinder to Hive blockchain. I will explain him, how to participate in #iamalivechallenge also so that he can also contribute.
As a new member he does not have any HP so I request if someone with small spare HP, please delegated to him.

#iamalivechallenge

Thanks all for your cooperation and support.


I thanks to @flaxz iamalivechallenge the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.

hhlata.png


Curation Trail

@bradleyarrow setup a curation trail and you can check he details and how to join the trail by clicking on this link


Thanks for stopping by my post.
ca7kdo.png


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.