You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IAAC # 56 MY RAM BROKE DOWN & FIXING PC

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Good to know that you were able to find out the problem and removed the faulty ram; problem solved. What a relief!

I am quite familiar with this type of stress, with any problems in the PC. During my college life, whenever there was an issue with my desktop or laptop, I couldn't concentrate on any other things unless the computer issue was solved!

Anyway,
These are the things going on in the community/tribe.

Daily live chat post where you can ask any questions or you can become the host for the chat. Link If you become the chat host, you will get 30% beneficiary from that post.

Weekly #AliveOnThursday contest for 1000 ALIVE token : Read one of the posts here

Sort:  

thanks for letting me know bro

My pleasure. Hoping to see you in the chat post.
!ENGAGE 5

I hope to be there