IAAC// Alive On Friday

Lovely greetings to everyone in the alive community. Please how are we all doing?
Is another day today. A day with much excitement and uncertainty. Is a Friday.
Early in the morning I woke up feeling very weak and sick.
What's happening?
My head is hot and I'm having fever. I was very sad that I have to fall ill.
Who loves being sick?🙄 Nobody I must say.

IMG_20230324_091650.jpg

So I tried and have my bath then get myself treated. Although the drugs proscribed to me didn't start working immediately, but I can say I'm better now. Just the catarrh remaining.
So I managed and go work but couldn't do any work, I only managed to barber one person.
I sat and started some discussion with my neighbors. Since I can't work, is better I do something that will make me happy.
The threading topic now in my State is about the recent concluded governorship election. People are saying all sort of things. I just sat and listen to their stories.
Why listening to their stories I got a call from a friend. We talk and talk, he really made my day. I felt better after the call.

Thank God is Friday as people will always say😀. Honestly we should always thank God for every day.
Thanks for reading and visiting my blog.
I am @herculeand

Sort:  
 last year  

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


 last year  

@herculeand! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!BBH



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@herculeand! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (1/20)

 last year  

@herculeand! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (21/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.