Chooseday Thoughts : Live One Day At A Time | IAAC Year 2

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago



I don't know why I feel so tired today. A good nap seemed in order. Even that didn't help as I just felt sleepier. 😂🤣

Since losing Mom, I live each day one day at a time. It doesn't help of course that I'm like literally in pain when I get up from sitting or when walking or standing for too long. I've been reading about osteoarthritis and it seems to fit my condition at the moment. What a time not to feel well, huh? 🙄🙄

Well earlier today I got to go out and pick up the laundry. They don't deliver so I think I'll shift to the other laundry shop that's a little more expensive but they pick up and deliver laundry for free. That way I wouldn't need to carry heavy load each time.

I anchor each day on small victories like being able to do day work, feed the cats and guinea pigs on time, prep my own lunch, do gardening after work, clean the litter boxes, prep dinner and do online work on the side. Having a task list truly helps too. Time management is important to get a lot done within the day. Too many stuff to do, too little time. 😂🤣 I sometimes wish there"s a pause button so I could relax a bit. I know I will need to slow down.



image source: giphy.com

Well, tomorrow is another day. One day at a time...

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

It is great that you continue to move forward each day Rosyel, and I very much hope that your body will heal as well, take care and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!

It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

 3 years ago  





Words are not enough.. But thank you so much!! ✨✨
!LUV
!BEER
!PIZZA

Posted using Dapplr

Stay awesome Rosyel.

!ALIVE

Connect

Trade


@thisisawesome! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @iamraincrystal.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Hey @thisisawesome, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamraincrystal for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 95000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 3 years ago  





Wow! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Dapplr

hello dear friend @iamraincrystal good afternoon
I am very sorry that you are not feeling well, even that you have not recovered with the nap, something like this happens to me when I am down.
it is a good idea to change the laundry
have a beautiful night

 3 years ago  

yeah I should cope in the next few days or weeks. Guess that's something we couldn't stop -- getting old!

Good customer svc is really an edge esp these days. Businesses struggle to keep afloat.

Happy midweek! ✨✨

!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV

Posted using Dapplr

Connect

Trade


@jlufer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @iamraincrystal.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamraincrystal for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.