Sort:  

Girl, I want ALL of those kittens right now! hahaha they are sooo freaking cute! :) I enjoy the Tails Of Our Lives he he ;) Glad to see them doing so well.

It's okay...I don't have much of a life either, but sometimes the simple life is nice. No drama, no bs. And let's just say, I relate to the patience aspect you mentioned. Some people....sigh. That is another reason why I now value my weekends even more - unplug (mostly at least). :) This weekend, it will be cleaning, relaxing & working on my plan for next week. This week has really been a long one, for some reason, lol.

I hope you have an amazing day off when you are done with Saturday. You deserve it, girl. Get some relaxation time in and enjoy your tasks you like to do, too. Thank you for your posts & for making me smile. 😘💜

 4 years ago  

I look forward to another weekend! Although my weekends are for chores and upkeep 😂🤣 I'm becoming obsessed with them 😝😝 well my gardening project needs to continue.. A couple of places that are a bit of an eyesore.

I love the simple life. You're right about the no drama, no b.s. 😁😁 i have little patience with that. Right I have my hands full with the kittens and plants LOL!

Enjoy your detox day as well! Talk soon 😘😘





Posted using Dapplr

Your current Rank (114) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 7%

 4 years ago  

!tip - Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

🎁 Hi @iamraincrystal! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.