Sort:  

It's good to be spontaneous sometimes, I tend to be pretty calculated but I do like to do something out of the ordinary from time to time. I also have beer brewing right now but will not claim it till the morning. lol

 4 years ago  

haha i simply like games you can set and then go back to later 😉👍🏼

!BEER

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @maddogmike, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamraincrystal for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 4 years ago  

!tip - Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

Yes, #HiveChat should be epic today - 30 more minutes! :) @jongolson will do a great job, no doubt. Look forward to seeing you there!

I was wondering what happened with Mowie. Yeah I can understand why she got "evicted" haha. My cats used to love to get at the hamster we had many moons ago. That was fun. lmao.

Spicing things us is necessary sometimes. I do like routine to a point, but I get bored after awhile & then my energy becomes stagnant. So I have to switch it up from time to time. Besides, we are meant to enjoy life a bit. Live it up a little, right? :) 💜

Have an awesome night, girl, and I will chat with you in a bit. Sending love & Hive #pixiedust! :) 😘

 4 years ago  

such a late response from me 😂🤣 well there's dinner.. Then there's the issue with my cats and kittens.. 😹😹 my goodness, turns out Grumpy is having fits 'coz she wants Mowe's box outside. I talked with Mowe and moved her kittens to another box. I've ordered her a litter box for inside the house so she could get back in with her kitties. Will need to wait a few days till it arrives.

Hivechat was fun and engaging! 😁😁 I'm glad I could join even once a week 😉👍🏼

And yes, live it up is a good way to go. Finding new ways of doing things. I think that's amazing 😁😁

Have a great time! My day is almost over. Just chillin' and rushin' deadlines 🤣😂 take care always 😘😘

Posted using Dapplr

Your current Rank (109) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 8%

🎁 Hi @iamraincrystal! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Cooking beer day and night! That's our main job! :)

good video blog enjoyed it=

Nice post, and yes it's important to be spontaneous sometimes.