Sort:  

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

Your current Rank (41) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 19%

untitled.gif

I LOVE THIS! Thank you for the tag & your kind words. I miss you, too, Sis! Omg I have been horrible at the curating as of late. It doesn't mean you're not in my thoughts though. :)

I am truly glad you are taking this IDGAF mentality to heart. Sure, the phrase may sound crude to some, but really, it's all about taking care of yourself & as you mentioned, knowing the balance. It isn't always easy, but every day is a clean slate. While it's good to work hard & push on sometimes, it's also good to nuture our souls & refresh when we need it as well! :)

I love your cats & wow, I have missed the arrivals of the "newer" kittens. They look so cute & funny spread out on the floor lol. :)

I hope life is treating you well...things have been crazy busy (but good) here. Setting up Pixie Power Gaming (new channel and project) & getting ready for the launch of @ph1102 & @achim03's Liotes project tomorrow has been keeping me running LOL...

Let's talk soon! I love you, girl & keep inspiring others! :) 💜😻

!WINE

 3 years ago  

thank you for the updates! I've been out of the loop 😁😁 I will need to catch up... So many happenings on and offline that I sometimes feel the need to unplug. 😑😑

Busy is good. Glad to know you're doing great 😊😊 just watched your latest vid. I will need to tune in to what I'm focusing on indeed. For now, I do like the IDGAF mood. I will need to work on being calm at all times.

Take care, sis! 😘😘 kisses & hugs to you & timmy too!

!BBH
!BEER

Posted using Dapplr

Command accepted!

Taking care of yourself first is NEVER wrong!! :) So, yes, do it if it brings you joy & peace within :)

untitled.gif

That #IDGAF attitude worked for Timmy & me so why not you, right? 😂🤣

Thanks for watching my video....there will be more fun gaming ones over the week so stay tuned for more craziness hahah (courtesy of Pixie Power Gaming ;))

Love you more, Sis!! Hugs and kisses 💜

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work


Hey @pixiepost, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamraincrystal for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You will have to buy/rent a bigger apartment for all those cats... :) Or better said, to yourself, as I can see, they have enough space all over the floor, which I'm not sure that you have :) :)

Take care of yourself, Rosyel! You know the best when you need a break to unplug for certain things, and you should recharge the batteries from time to time... ;)

Wish you the best!

 3 years ago  

hello there! I see you guys have a lot of new stuff coming up! I have not fully explored them but would love to participate when I can. Much success to you guys! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Well I'm working on having as much floor space at home as possible. Since the kitties are tiny, they have enough for now 🤣😂

Have a fantastic week!
!BBH
!BEER

Posted using Dapplr

Command accepted!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work


Hey @ph1102, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamraincrystal for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Loving your kitty posts! The "dead cat" look is always fun... lol. Actually, they look like they're enjoying the cool floor.