Sort:  

Your current Rank (94) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 2%

My first thought from the thumbnail was... "oh..that avatar! 0.0"

 4 years ago  

😂🤣😂🤣 hello! A rainy Chooseday to you! ☔☔☔

Posted using Dapplr

A rainy Chooseday din! 😅

 4 years ago  

Inviting you to promote your posts on https://d.buzz the microblogging platform on #Hive

Posted via D.Buzz

What's with d.buzz? Is it the same as Hive.blog, Ecency, Steampeak, peakd and the likes?

 4 years ago  

yes it is another front end 😉👍🏼





Posted using Dapplr

...oh. I'm currently using Ecency. Okay naman sya.

OMG... So much noise all around... You are a champ that you survive with all that... I get out of my apartment when someone's dog is barking... lol...
And go to my walks to hear birds singing...

I like the positivity, but I don't like rain... sometimes, yes, but mostly, don't... :)

 4 years ago  

i suppose being a city girl all my life has desensitized me to noise 😁😁😁 oh but I do welcome the quiet of nature and the outdoors 😉👍🏼 i don't mind the rain as long as my feet aren't soaked in mud or dirty puddles but... Well 😝😝

Posted using Dapplr

So, you like the rain... but only like this... 🤣 I can do it like that, also :)

Holy crap!That noise would make me run the heck out of that building!!!! I am laughing so hard because you hear that horrible, ear piercing drilling & you just keep going all chill.... 😂😂🤣🤣 Sometimes, I just love you so much hahhaha...

Yes, sometimes I don't mind the rain. It gives me an excuse to take things a little slower, relax a little or do simpler tasks ... just take time to reflect & do more fun things. I love the sun, too, but as you said, Nature needs both so it's good to have that balance...

Finally catching up on curating today so I wanted to make sure I showed some love. Your videos always make my day! Love you girl and tomorrow is Wednesday. Half way through already woo hoo :) 💗

 4 years ago  

yipee midweek! Really fires me up till weekend is here again 😂🤣

Now the rain has stopped. It seems the typhoon is out in the sea. So it's sunshine and all this morning. ☀☀

Take care always ✨✨





Posted using Dapplr

 4 years ago  

!tip - Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

🎁 Hi @iamraincrystal! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @iamraincrystal! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @iamraincrystal! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.