Slow Down Thursday : Updates From The Garden | IAAC Year 2

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago



To relieve stress, I decided to have my photo taken from the garden. I kinda miss giving gardening updates. I did get a bit of help from Mother Nature in watering the garden two days in a row this week. That gave me a bit more time to do other things. 😂🤣 I don't usually do anything else but chores around the flat.



Remember my flowering vine? Well, it's great to see the scented rangoon creeper still giving lots of flowers. 💕✨ that truly brings me lots of good vibes.



Here's my latest challenge -- jewel 21 from the bougainvillea family. It's too soon to see major growth so I need to be patient. Gardening teaches me that.



Look at the alas diyes plant that I planted some weeks back. It's good to see some progress. Slowly but surely.



That's my DIY hanging plant. I missed taking a photo of it the other day when it gave three flowers at a time. 🌸🌸 it's good to see it growing so well. I actually worked on something new earlier, but I'll share more of it next time. I'll wait till it grows bigger.




To the right, to the left. That's my garden view. I think it looks greener than before. I get a bit of shade in some parts of the garden. That's progress. I like to see more. 🌱🌿🌸💮

One day at a time...

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

I love Guarding

 3 years ago  

Gardening is a great stress reliever for me. 😊😊





!ALIVE

Posted using Dapplr

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your garden is looking great, love seeing all the beautiful plants.

 3 years ago  

thank you 😊😊





Happy weekend to you!
!BEER
!PIZZA

Posted using Dapplr

Connect

Trade


@salexa5! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @iamraincrystal.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @salexa5, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamraincrystal for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.