Mindful Monday : Where To Go From Here? | IAAC Year 2

in We Are Alive Tribe โ€ข 3 years ago



Wow it's another Monday!? ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ where does time go? I honestly do not have an answer to my own question. There's much uncertainty about the future that I do not want to overly plan ahead anymore. (What future???) Given the state where we are now, who would have thought we'd lose Mom this year?? ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘



My workspace is a work in progress. I'm definitely planning some tech gadget updates. It's becoming necessary as I do intend to work more from home and scout for more online earning opportunities. I have a big family to feed: me, my daughter, and our pets!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ



I'm on detox from online shopping at the moment. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ last week's near fiasco was an eye opener to take it easy. Need to space out the orders so none would get left behind.

Aside from refurbishings inside the flat, life is at a standstill for me. It's just the same thing day in and day out. But I'm not complaining. There's much to be thankful for really. One day at a time... I guess I'll just plan for tomorrow. When tomorrow comes, plan for the next day, and so on and so forth. ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”



Need to follow my own advice. ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“well, tomorrow is another day. See you then for my Chooseday series.

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Posted using Dapplr

Sort: ย 

Given the state where we are now, who would have thought we'd lose Mom this year??

Oh, I am sorry to hear about that. My condolences...

I'm sorry I don't have your mother. Thank you for your guidance.

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Have a blessed and wonderful week @iamraincrystal
Your Amazing.png

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 73000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 74000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!